“Pre Super Busy Day”

25.7.2014
Missoula, MT, USA

I wanna mention that "Today" is "Pre Super Busy Day". Because of we have to prepare for leaving from Missoula (So Sad…!) and brain-storming for country project and also cultural performance. Oh…

You know, whenever I woke up in the moring of US, Food Zoo is always in head. But we cannot get to there. Although it just one block from Miller Hall, there are so so far away between us. πŸ˜₯
"Food Zoo"… that words and taste never gone away from my tongue.

Morning class was really great about race and culture of US, eventhough we missed to meet with Author Dan Kemmis. Moreover, I like the section of "Study in University of Montana". It give us the information what and how to apply for studying in UM. I Love it!

Whenever I be free, I always go around and find something new. That’s one of my hobbies. I also thanks to YSEALI program for giving me first experience of everything. I promise that I’ll apply all in my field and goal.

Evening class is "Planning & Evaluation" by Susan. I like that class because of her active teaching and share her experiences. After that, we took group photo in Main Buliding of UM.

​

In evening, we went to ‘Welmart’ by Bus. This is the first time of busing in US. I love their actuate time and systematic. But, we got trouble in taking bus which never forget that moment in life. However, it’s exerciting and cool, you know from not catching the bus to Miller Hall. There are a lot of experiences in United State…hooom! I love it! Also love ya… Montana!!! πŸ˜‰

#Benjamin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

